Community Council Agenda
March 13, 2019 At 3:15
Woodruff Conference Room

Stacie Jorgenson (Chair)Lindsey Patterson
Wyatt Olsen (Vice Chair)Becca Crookston
Lannis Christensen (Secretary)Val Christensen
Matt BennettMelissa Dahle
Kate ClaytonJana Wheelwright
Karlee Fryer

Agenda Topics

  • Review and approve minutes fro February meeting (Stacie) 1 minute
  • Review Budget (Matt) 5 min.
  • Review proposed SIP Plan (Matt) 25 min
  • Review the Reunification (Matt) 15 min
  • Public Input

Next Meeting

  • Wednesday, April 10th, @ 3:15