Community Council Agenda
April 10, 2019 At 3:15
Woodruff Conference Room

Stacie Jorgenson (Chair) Lindsey Patterson
Wyatt Olsen (Vice Chair) Becca Crookston
Lannis Christensen (Secretary) Val Christensen
Matt Bennett Melissa Dahle
Kate Clayton Jana Wheelwright
Karlee Fryer

Agenda Topics

  • Review and approve minutes fro February meeting (Stacie) 1 minute
  • Review Budget (Matt) 10 minutes
  • Volunteer of the Year (Stacie) 15 minutes
  • Discuss Next Years Community Council (Stacie) 10 minutes
  • Follow up (Matt) 10 minutes
    • Reunification Plan
    • Parent Volunteers
    • Digital Citizenship
  • Public Input

Next Meeting

  • Wednesday, May 8th @ 3:15 pm